Address: #101, 18115 - 105 Ave • Edmonton, AB
T5S 2L5

Phone : (780) 487-9458
Fax: (780) 484-1179

email:
Clem Gratton, CEO -
clem@cmnelectrical.com

Mike Gratton, COO -
mike@cmnelectrical.com

Lance Craig, Sales Manager -
sales@cmnelectrical.com

Office Administration -
admin@cmnelectrical.com

Randy Wolter, Warehouse Manager - warehouse@cmnelectrical.com

Paul Kushnir, Estimating Manager - estimating@cmnelectrical.com

Nick Gratton, Multi-family Manager - nick@cmnelectrical.com

We are always looking for hard-working, dedicated people. If you think you may be a good fit to our team please email, mail, or drop off your resume to Mike Gratton. If we think you may be a good fit, we'll contact you for a interview.